Contacts

Main Office Voice: 386.329.0132

Main Office Fax: 386.329.0145

Admin

John Nelson
Executive Director
jnelson@palatkaha.org

Trista Mack
Executive Assistant
tmack@palatkaha.org
Ext. 211

Willie Mae Thomas
Procurement Officer
wmthomas@palatkaha.org
Ext. 215

Aaron Robinson
Resident Services
arobinson@palatkaha.org
Ext. 212

Thomas Hoffman
Network Administrator
thoffman@palatkaha.org
Ext. 232

Public Housing

Becky Watkins
Director of Housing
bwatkins@palatkaha.org
Ext. 213

Joy Tincher
Property Manager
jtincher@palatkaha.org
Ext. 231

Crystal Edwards
Section 8 Coordinator
cedwards@palatkaha.org
Ext. 216

Felicia Tillery
Intake Coordinator
ftillery@palatkaha.org
Ext. 229

Carol Tripp
Resident Specialist
ctripp@palatkaha.org
Ext. 210

Robert Cumbo
Housing Inspector
rcumbo@palatkaha.org
Ext. 233

Finance

Steve Veling
Chief Financial Officer
sveling@palatkaha.org
Ext. 230

Thomas Hoffman
Fiscal Specialist
thoffman@palatkaha.org
Ext. 232

Maintenance

Cleveland Hobbs
Director of Maintenance<
chobbs@palatkaha.org
Ext. 222

David Hubbard
Modernization Officer
dhubbard@palatkaha.org
Ext. 227

Marie Powell
Maintenance Operations
mpowell@palatkaha.org
Ext. 217

 

Home | Housing | Section 8 | Resident Services | Procurement | Commissioners | Contact Us Palatkaha.org © 2016. All Rights Reserved.