John Nelson
Executive Director

Trista Mack
Executive Assistant
Ext. 211

Willie Mae Thomas
Procurement Officer
Ext. 215

Aaron Robinson
Resident Services
Ext. 212

Thomas Hoffman
Network Administrator
Ext. 232

Public Housing

Becky Watkins
Director of Housing
Ext. 213

Joy Tincher
Property Manager
Ext. 231

Crystal Edwards
Section 8 Coordinator
Ext. 216

Felicia Tillery
Intake Coordinator
Ext. 229

Carol Tripp
Resident Specialist
Ext. 210

Robert Cumbo
Housing Inspector
Ext. 233


Steve Veling
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 230

Thomas Hoffman
Fiscal Specialist
Ext. 232


Cleveland Hobbs
Director of Maintenance<
Ext. 222

David Hubbard
Modernization Officer
Ext. 227

Marie Powell
Maintenance Operations
Ext. 217


Home | Housing | Section 8 | Resident Services | Procurement | Commissioners | Contact Us © 2016. All Rights Reserved.