Meet the PHA Staff!

Administrative Staff

Dr. Anthony E. Woods

President / CEO

Alaina Lyle

Executive Assistant

Steve Veling

Chief Financial Officer

Willie Mae Thomas

Procurement Officer

Aaron Robinson

Resident Services

Tommy Hoffman

Network Admin / Finance

Housing Staff

Becky Watkins

Director of Housing

Carol Tripp

Resident Specialist

Joy Tincher

Property Manager

Crystal Edwards

Section 8 Coordinator

Felicia Tillery

Intake Coordinator

Robert Cumbo

Housing Quality Inspector

Maintenance Staff

Cleveland Hobbs

Director of Maintenance

Marie Powell

Maintenance Opporations

Modernization Officer

Palatka Housing Authority
400 North 15th Street | Palatka, FL 32177
Tel: (386) 329-0132 | Fax: (386) 329-0145
Home | Housing | Landlords
Contact | About Us | Other
© 2018 Palatka Housing Authority. All rights reserved.